Viewing launched campaigns
After launching a campaign, you can access your campaigns using the "ThruTalk" drop-down on the page's left sidebar.
You can select Active and Archived campaigns as well as create a new campaign within the Campaigns drop-down.
Once you have selected the "active" option, you will be directed to the Campaign Overview page, where you can view a list of all your active campaigns within the account.
In the above screenshot, clicking the "New Campaign" button will prompt you to create a new ThruTalk campaign.
In the sections below, we detail each column of the table on the Campaign Overview page.
Once a campaign has launched, it will be listed as active. You can click on any campaign's name on the overview page to view individual campaign details.
- The First field will be your Campaign's Name. This is editable after launch.
- The Second field is your Campaign's Description. This is editable after launch.
Campaign: Times & Dates
- Start Date: The date selected for your campaign to start and be active.
- End Date: The date selected for when your campaign will end and no longer be active. This is editable after launch.
- Time Zone: Your chosen time zone will determine your dialing hours (see below). This is editable after launch.
- Open Hours: These are the times your calls can go out. (These are reflected in the time zone chosen above.) Read more about dialing hours here. This is editable after launch.
- Regions: This will show you which Area Codes you selected when setting up your campaign.
Target Your Campaign
- Total Contacts: Total number of available contacts for calling. This number is reflected from the group(s) selected while setting up the campaign.
- Segments: These are the groups attached to this campaign, either added or removed. Clicking on the link will bring you to the Groups Details Page.
- Dial Ordering: Order in which calls will cycle through. Either Last Name Ascending or Descending.
- Script: This is the active script that you selected for your campaign. Clicking the link will bring you to the script builder. (Only limited edits are available after launching a campaign for data purposes.)
Share Your Invite
- This link can be used to have callers add themselves to a ThruTalk campaign. The callers will need to be existing users before being able to use the link. Here are helpful guides to learn more about the campaign invitation link or sending out user invites.
- The Export button will bring you to the Exports page for the campaign. Using this option, you can generate an export of all dials completed within the campaign.
- Exporting is available on active and archived campaigns.
- After a campaign has been launched, it can be This will mean calls can no longer be made within the campaign. This will also remove it from your Active Campaigns list and add it to the Archived Campaigns list. This action cannot be undone.
- This shows the first and last name(s) of all the callers you have selected to call on this campaign.
- Next to the names of each caller is their real-time calling status.
- NOTE: Callers cannot be removed from a campaign once selected.
Please review our guide, Launching a ThruTalk Campaign, for information on campaign creation.
Start and End columns
The "Start" dates represent the beginning of the first day that calls could be made. The "End" dates represent the campaign's closing date and time. Please note that the start cannot be edited, but the end date can be edited.
The "Callers" column shows how many callers are actively working on each campaign.
"Remaining" shows how many calls are left to dial on the campaign's list.
You can archive a campaign by clicking the "Archive" button on that campaign's row.